Nadja´s Style Today — Mix & Match

BlogA123

blog123g

blog123cshape : Nadja Baxter Mannequin – my own
skin : [PXL] Sophia PA new
eyes make up  [PXL]Sophia PA CAT Eyes (tattoo)
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Lola Mesh Hair – (BOOBS) – Pancake
Lashes : eyelashes -38- Classy *redgrave
Dress: The Sea Hole – Tentacle (Mesh) Dress  Deep Water  S collaboa 88
nail Applier :Flair Nail Huds – For Slink Hands/Feet
shoes: – Shoes Celina – 12colors R / redgrave
Hands : Slink Mesh Hands (av) Relaxed M Right
hand Applier :[PXL] Skin Tone appliers for Slink hands (A
nail Applier :Flair Nail Huds – For Slink Hands/Feet
ring: LaGyo_Eleanor ring Gold
bag : The Sea Hole – Tentacle Handbag – Deep Water collaboa 88
sunglasses :- Sunglasses AVIATORS / V1.1 – redgrave
Location: Mango Yacht Club

Dieser Eintrag wurde von Nadja Baxter veröffentlicht.

One thought on “Nadja´s Style Today — Mix & Match

  1. Hi friends

    I think that you will agree with me that there is a lot of jewelry
    lovers worldwide. I am a giant jewelry lover,
    too.

    I was looking for some splendid and original necklace for myself for pretty long time.
    I wanted to get something
    truly unique.

    I was searching through a lot of jewelry stores on the internet for over a
    week, and I was lucky enough to find
    the company which is selling a stunning glass necklaces.

    Wow, I realized that I could get a splendid necklace which
    will give me truly special look I was dreaming about.

    So I ordered this necklace from the on-line store which is owned by WEXONMART, Inc.

    I placed the order, and I received the package from WEXONMART within
    two days. These guys are pretty fast, for sure.

    I was stunned when I opened a package. The necklace
    was so appealing. These necklaces have been designed by the famous and
    very talented jewelry designer. This designer has a lot of extraordinary clients like
    country music
    stars, girlfriends of politicians, etc.

    If you are looking for such splendid necklace for yourself than you can
    consider necklaces from WEXONMART, too.

    They are selling a lot of luxury items like magnificent crystal vases, amazing gifts for your loved ones, etc.

    I hope that you will find my post helpful.

    Best regards

    LeAnn GARRETSON
    Sausalito, CA.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

